Calendar

<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
00:00BANK HOLIDAY
09:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 2nd January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 3rd January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 4th January 202009:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
Sunday 5th January 202008:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Sung Holy Communion at St James
11:30Morning Prayer BCP at St Mark's
16:00Gesualdo Six Concert in St James
Monday 6th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
Tuesday 7th January 202010:00JIMMY'S Toddler Group ion the Parish Centre
14:00Holy Communion at the Hollies
Wednesday 8th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
11:00Holy Communion at Henlow Court
14:30Prayer Group meets at St Mark’s
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 9th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 10th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 11th January 202009:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
Sunday 12th January 202008:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Informal Service at St James
16:00Epiphany Carols at St Mark's
Monday 13th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
10:00Finance and Fabric Meeting in the Choir Room
Tuesday 14th January 202010:00JIMMY'S Toddler Group ion the Parish Centre
16:00Dursley Academy Governors meeting at Dursley Academy
Wednesday 15th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 16th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 17th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 18th January 202009:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
Sunday 19th January 202008:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Sung Holy Communion at St James
11:30Morning Prayer CW at St Mark's
18:00Churches Together Service at St Dominic's
Monday 20th January 202008:45Parish Centre meeting in the Parish Centre
09:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
Tuesday 21st January 202010:00JIMMY'S Toddler Group ion the Parish Centre
Wednesday 22nd January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30PCC Meeting at St Mark's
Thursday 23rd January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 24th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 25th January 202009:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
Sunday 26th January 202008:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Sung Holy Communion
17:00Taize Service in St Giles
Monday 27th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
Tuesday 28th January 202010:00JIMMY'S Toddler Group ion the Parish Centre
Wednesday 29th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 30th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 31st January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
<< December