Calendar

<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201910:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
14:00Harvest Communion at The Hollies
19:30Informal service planning in the Choir room
Wednesday 2nd October 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
11:00Holy Communion at Henlow Court
13:30Prayer Group meet at St Mark's
14:00Church Warden's meeting in the Rectory
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Worship Team meeting in the Rectory
Thursday 3rd October 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 4th October 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
13:00Tyndale Art's Exhibition set up in St James
Saturday 5th October 201909:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
10:00Tyndale Art Exhibition in St james
10:005 Churches Walk from St James
Sunday 6th October 201908:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Sung Holy Communion at St James
11:30Morning Prayer BCP at St Mark's
Tuesday 8th October 201910:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
Wednesday 9th October 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Deanery Synod meeting in Wotton
Thursday 10th October 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
11:00Vizard Trustees meeting in the Parish Office
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 11th October 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 12th October 201909:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
10:30Messy Church in St James
Sunday 13th October 201908:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Informal Harvest Service at St James
Followed by Harvest Lunch in the Parish Centre
16:00Harvest Choral Evensong at St Mark's
Tuesday 15th October 201910:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
10:00Parish Centre Committee meeting in the Parish Office
Wednesday 16th October 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
15:00Pastoral Group meeting in the Rectory
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 17th October 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
12:00Deanery Chapter Meeting at Leyhill
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 18th October 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 19th October 201909:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
Sunday 20th October 201908:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Sung Holy Communion at St James
11:30Morning Prayer CW at St Mark's
Tuesday 22nd October 201910:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
19:30Informal Service Planning meeting in the Choir Room
Wednesday 23rd October 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 24th October 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 25th October 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 26th October 201909:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
10:15Coffee, Cake and Music at St James
Sunday 27th October 201908:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Sung Holy Communion
Tuesday 29th October 201910:00NO Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
Wednesday 30th October 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 31st October 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
<< September