Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:30Christmas Market in St James
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
Sunday 2nd December 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Holy Communion at St James
11:30Morning Prayer BCP at St Mark's
14:00Wreath Making Christmas Decorations at St Mark's
With Judith and Clare
18:30Advent Carol Service at St James
Monday 3rd December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
14:00Wreath Making Christmas Decorations at St Mark's
With Judith and Clare
Tuesday 4th December 201810:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
14:00Holy Communion at the Hollies
15:30Minister's Staff Meting at the Rectory
Wednesday 5th December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
14:30Holy Communion at Henlow Court
14:30Prayer Group meeting at St Mark's
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 6th December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
15:00Pastoral Group meeting at the Rectory
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 7th December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 8th December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
12:00Christmas Crumble at Uley Village Hall
Sunday 9th December 201808:00Holy Communion at St James
10:00Informal Eucharist Service at St James
13:00Baptism at St James
Monday 10th December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
Tuesday 11th December 201810:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
Wednesday 12th December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:30Rednock Christmas Concert Rehearsal at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Rednock Christmas Concert at St James
Thursday 13th December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
17:30Christmas Tree Decorating at St James
Friday 14th December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 15th December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
12:00Christmas Carvery in the Parish Centre
Sunday 16th December 201808:00Holy Communion at St James
10:00Sung Holy Communion at St James
11:30Morning Prayer CW at St Mark's
16:00Choir Christmas Concert in St James
Monday 17th December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
18:30Carols at Henlow Court
Tuesday 18th December 201810:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
Wednesday 19th December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 20th December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 21st December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
09:00Dursley Academy Christmas Service at St James
Saturday 22nd December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
Sunday 23rd December 201808:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Sung Holy Communion at St James
11:00Christingle making in the Parish Centre
18:30Parish Carol Service at St James
Monday 24th December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
16:00Crib Service with Christingle at St James
23:00Midnight Mass at St James
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
08:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Family Communion at St Mark's
Wednesday 26th December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 27th December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 28th December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 29th December 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
Sunday 30th December 201808:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Sung Holy Communion at St James
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
09:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
<< November 2018