Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
18:30Choral Evensong at St Mark's
Monday 2nd April 201800:00BANK HOLIDAY Office Closed
09:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Tuesday 3rd April 201814:00Holy Communion at the Hollies
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Wednesday 4th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
11:00Holy Communion at Henlow Court
14:30Prayer Group meets at St Mark's
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 5th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 6th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 7th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
10:30Messy Church at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Sunday 8th April 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00All-age Eucharist Service
11:30Morning Prayer BCP at St Mark's
Monday 9th April 201800:00Oriana Rehearsal in St James
09:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Tuesday 10th April 201817:00Evening Prayer at St James
Wednesday 11th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
10:15Holy Communion at St Mark's
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 12th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 13th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 14th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Oriana Concert in St James
Sunday 15th April 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
11:30Morning Prayer at St Mark's CW
18:30Prayers for Healing at St James
With Laying on of Hands and Anointing
Monday 16th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
17:30Peal attempt at St James
Tuesday 17th April 201810:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
10:30Simulator Practice in St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Wednesday 18th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
15:00Ministry and Nurture Group at St Mark's
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Worship Team meeting at the Rectory
Thursday 19th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 20th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 21st April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Sunday 22nd April 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
10:30Morning Prayer BCP at St Mark's
11:30APCM
Monday 23rd April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Tuesday 24th April 201810:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Wednesday 25th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 26th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 27th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
14:15Poetry Group meets in the Omega Rooms
Saturday 28th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
10:15Coffee, Cake and Music at St James
Coffee and cake is served from 10:15 Organ Recital starts at 11:00am by Stephen Binnington (Dorset)
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Sunday 29th April 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
11:30Morning Prayer CW at St Mark's
12:00Baptism at St James
14:30Concert for Patronal Festival at St Mark's
15:30Tea Party at St Mark's
17:00Choral Evensong at St Mark's
Monday 30th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
10:00Finance and Fabric Meeting at the Rectory
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
<< March 2018