Calendar

<< March

April

Monday 1st April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
19:30Oriana Rehearsal in St James
Tuesday 2nd April 201910:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
14:00Holy Communion at the Hollies
Wednesday 3rd April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
11:00Holy Communion at Henlow Court
14:30Prayer Group meets at St Mark's
15:00Ministry and Nurture Group at The Rectory
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 4th April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
12:00Light Lent Lunch at 2 Lower Poole Close
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Lent Course in the Parish Centre
Friday 5th April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
09:00Dursley Academy End of Term Service at St James
Saturday 6th April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
10:30Messy Church at St James
19:30Oriana Singers at St James
The Music of Handel
Sunday 7th April 201908:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Sung Holy Communion at St James
11:30Morning Prayer BCP at St Mark's
18:00Lent Services at Dursley Methodist church
Growing - Revd Simon Helme
Monday 8th April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
Wednesday 10th April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
15:00Pastoral Group meeting at the Rectory
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 11th April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
12:00Light Lent Lunch at 2 Lower Poole Close
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Lent Course in the Parish Centre
Friday 12th April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 13th April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
Sunday 14th April 201908:00Said Holy Communion at St James
09:45Liturgy of Palms
At the top of Parsonage Street
10:00Palm Sunday Parish Communion at St James
16:00Come and Sing at St James
Olivet to Calvary directed by Lynn James
18:30Come and Sing at St James
Monday 15th April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
19:00Stations of the Cross at St James
Wednesday 17th April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 18th April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
11:00Chrism Eucharist at Gloucester Cathedral
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Agape and Watch at St James
Friday 19th April 201909:00Ecumenical Walk of Witness to Cam Peak
Starting at Sainsbury's
09:00Morning Prayer at St James
14:00Tenebrae Service at St Mark's
Saturday 20th April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
15:00Baptisms at St James
20:00Easter Vigil at St Giles
Join with Uley
Sunday 21st April 201908:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Parish Communion at St James
18:30Choral Evensong at St Mark's
Monday 22nd April 201900:00OFFICE CLOSED - BANK HOLIDAY
09:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
Tuesday 23rd April 201910:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
Wednesday 24th April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 25th April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 26th April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 27th April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
10:15Coffee, Cake and Music at St James
Music Recital by Adam Parrish from Chesterfield
Sunday 28th April 201908:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Sung Holy Communion
11:30APCM at St James
Monday 29th April 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
Tuesday 30th April 201910:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
<< March