Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:15Ordination service at the Cathedral
Coach leaves Dursley at 9:00am
18:30Choral Evensong at St James
Monday 2nd July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Wedding Rehearsal in St Mark's
Tuesday 3rd July 201810:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
14:00Holy Communion at the Hollies
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Wednesday 4th July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
11:00Holy Communion at Henlow Court
14:30Prayer Group meets at St Mark's
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 5th July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 6th July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 7th July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
12:00Tyndale Choral Society in St James
13:00Wedding at St Mark's
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Tyndale Concert in St James
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Informal Eucharist Service
11:30Morning Prayer BCP at St Mark's
Monday 9th July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Tuesday 10th July 201810:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Outreach and Mission Group meet at the Rectory
Wednesday 11th July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
10:00Uley Trustees meet at the Rectory
10:15Holy Communion at St Mark's
11:15St Mark's Endowment Trust at St Mark's
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Dursley PCC meet at St Mark's
Thursday 12th July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 13th July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
14:15Poetry Group meets in the Omega Rooms
Saturday 14th July 201800:00Dursley Carnival
09:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
12:00Wedding at St James
14:00Uley Primary School Fete
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Holy Communion
11:30Morning Prayer at St Mark's CW
18:30Choral Evensong at St James
Monday 16th July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
14:00Funeral at St James
Funeral of Gill Littleford
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Tuesday 17th July 201810:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Wednesday 18th July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 19th July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Taize Service at Nympsfield
Friday 20th July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 21st July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
14:00Open Garden at 52 Woodmancote
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Patronal Festival Eucharist Service at St James
11:30Morning Prayer BCP at St Mark's
15:00Baptism at St Mark's
18:30Evensong at St James
Monday 23rd July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Tuesday 24th July 201810:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Informal service planning in the choir room
Wednesday 25th July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:00Dursley Academy leaver's service
15:00St Mark's Committee at St Mark's
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 26th July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 27th July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 28th July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
10:15Coffee, Cake and Music at St James
Coffee and cake served from 10:15am with Organ Recital at 11:00am by Kamil Mika (Poland)
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Holy Communion at St James
11:30Morning Prayer CW at St Mark's
Monday 30th July 201809:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Tuesday 31st July 201817:00Evening Prayer at St James
<< June 2018