Calendar

<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 2nd August 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 3rd August 201909:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
Sunday 4th August 201908:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Sung Holy Communion at St James
11:30Morning Prayer BCP at St Mark's
Tuesday 6th August 201914:00Holy Communion at the Hollies
Wednesday 7th August 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
11:00Holy Communion at Henlow Court
14:30Prayer Group meets at St Mark's
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 8th August 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 9th August 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 10th August 201909:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
Sunday 11th August 201908:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Informal Service at St James
Wednesday 14th August 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 15th August 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 16th August 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
19:30Viola Recital at St James
Sonatas by Brahms and Glinka with Mariko Izumi and Michael Henderson
Saturday 17th August 201909:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
14:00Tea in the Garden at 63 Shakespeare Road
Sunday 18th August 201908:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Sung Holy Communion at St James
11:30Morning Prayer CW at St Mark's
Tuesday 20th August 201919:30Informal Worship planning meeting in the Choir Room
Wednesday 21st August 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 22nd August 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 23rd August 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 24th August 201909:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
Sunday 25th August 201908:00Said Holy Communion at St James
10:00Sung Holy Communion
Monday 26th August 201900:00Bank Holiday OFFICE CLOSED - No Services
Wednesday 28th August 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Morning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 29th August 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 30th August 201909:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 31st August 201909:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
For booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
10:15Coffee, Cake and Music at St James
Music Recital by Andrew Millington formerly from Exeter Cathedral
<< July