Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James Dursley
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
Tuesday 2nd October 2018 09:45Parish Centre Committee meeting
10:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
14:00Harvest at the Hollies
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
11:00Holy Communion at Henlow Court
14:30Prayer Group meets at St Mark's
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Worship Team meeting at the Rectory
Thursday 4th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
09:30Vizard Trust meeting in the Parish Office
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 5th October 2018 00:00Tyndale Art Trail setting up
09:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 6th October 2018 00:00Tyndale Art Trail in St James
09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish CentreFor booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
Sunday 7th October 2018 00:00Tyndale Art Trail in St James
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Holy Communion at St James
11:30Morning Prayer BCP at St Mark's
Monday 8th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
Tuesday 9th October 2018 10:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
Wednesday 10th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
14:00St Mark's Committee meeting at St Mark's
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:00Rowena's Licensing at Bourton on the WaterThe coach will leave Dursley at 5pm
Thursday 11th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 12th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 13th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish CentreFor booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
Sunday 14th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Informal Harvest Service at St James
12:00Harvest Lunch in the Parish Centre
16:00Choral Evensong at St Mark's
Monday 15th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
10:30Dursley House Charity meeting in the Choir Room
Tuesday 16th October 2018 10:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
10:30Simulator Practice in St James
Wednesday 17th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
12:00Deanery Chapter meeting at Thornbury
15:00Pastoral Group meeting at the Rectory
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 18th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 19th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 20th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish CentreFor booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
15:00Peal attempt at St James
Sunday 21st October 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Holy Communion
11:30Morning Prayer CW at St Mark's
18:30Evensong at St James
Monday 22nd October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
Wednesday 24th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 25th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 26th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
14:15Poetry Group meets in the Omega Rooms
Saturday 27th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish CentreFor booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
11:00Celli Peppers concert at St James
Sunday 28th October 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Holy Communion
Monday 29th October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
Tuesday 30th October 2018 10:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
Wednesday 31st October 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James