Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James Dursley
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 10:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
14:00Holy Communion at the Hollies
16:00Dursley Academy Governing Body meeting
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30All-age Planning meeting in the Choir Room
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
11:00Holy Communion at Henlow Court
13:00Visiting Bellringers from Hertfordshire in St James
14:30Prayer Group meeting at St Mark's
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 3rd May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
15:00St Mark's Committee at St Mark's
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 4th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 5th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish CentreFor booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
10:00Coffee Morning at St Mark's
15:00Wotton Branch Bellringers at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Sunday 6th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
11:30Holy Communion at St Mark's
18:30Choral Evensong at St James
Monday 7th May 2018 00:00BANK HOLIDAY Office is closedThere will not be any services today
Tuesday 8th May 2018 09:45Parish Centre Committee meeting in the Parish Office
10:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Wednesday 9th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
10:15Holy Communion at St Mark's
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 10th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
14:00Slimbridge Dowsing Group at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Sung Holy Communion at St Giles, Uley
Friday 11th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 12th May 2018 08:15Trip to CoventryThis is an all day event
09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish CentreFor booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Sunday 13th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00All-age Service
11:30Morning Prayer BCP at St Mark's
Monday 14th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Wednesday 16th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
12:00Deanery Chapter at St Giles, Uley
15:00Pastoral Group meeting at the Rectory
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:00Holy Communion at St James
19:30Dursley PCC meeting at St James
Thursday 17th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 18th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
14:15Poetry Group Meeting in the Omega Room
Saturday 19th May 2018 00:00Arts's week begins in St James
09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish CentreFor booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Quiz Night in the Parish Centre
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
11:30Morning Prayer at St Mark's CW
16:00Thornbury Chamber Orchestra at St James
18:30Choral Evensong at St James
Monday 21st May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 10:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
18:30Training Band at St James
19:30All-age Planning Group in the Choir Room
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 24th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 25th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 26th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:30Choir Plant Stall at St James
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish CentreFor booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
10:15Coffee, Cake and Music at St JamesCoffee and cake served from 10:15 am Organ Recital starts at 11:00am by David Rice (Tewkesbury Abbey)
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
11:30Morning Prayer BCP at St Mark's
16:00Service for Renewal of Vows at St James
Monday 28th May 2018 00:00BANK HOLIDAY Office is closedThere will not be any services today
Tuesday 29th May 2018 17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Wednesday 30th May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 31st May 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James