Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James Dursley
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 2nd June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish CentreFor booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
11:30Holy Communion at St Mark's
18:30Choral Evensong at St James
Monday 4th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Tuesday 5th June 2018 10:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
14:00Holy Communion at the Hollies
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Wednesday 6th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
11:00Holy Communion at Henlow Court
14:30Prayer Group at St Mark's
15:30Pastoral Group meeting at the Rectory
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Deanery Synod at Wotton
Thursday 7th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 8th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 9th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish CentreFor booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
10:00Owlpen Coffee Morning at Woodstock House
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Sunday 10th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Informal Service with Baptism at St James
11:30Morning Prayer BCP at St Mark's
Monday 11th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Tuesday 12th June 2018 10:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Wednesday 13th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
10:15Holy Communion at St Mark's
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 14th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 15th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
14:15Poetry Group Meeting in the Omega Room
18:00Wedding Rehearsal at St James
Saturday 16th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish CentreFor booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
11:30Uley Hidden Gardens in Uley
12:00Wedding at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Sunday 17th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Parish Communion
11:30Morning Prayer at St Mark's CW
18:30Choral Evensong at St James
Monday 18th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
20:00Sound of Music Concert at St James
Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Informal Service Planning in the Choir Room
Wednesday 20th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
12:00Deanery Chapter at Old Sodbury
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:00Diocesan Synod meeting at Cheltenham
Thursday 21st June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 22nd June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 23rd June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish CentreFor booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
10:30Messy Church in St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Sunday 24th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:00United Benefice Service with Bishop Rachel at St James
Monday 25th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
10:00Finance and Fabric committee Meeting at Rectory
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Tuesday 26th June 2018 10:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
16:00Dursley Academy Governing Body meeting
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Wednesday 27th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 28th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Friday 29th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St James
Saturday 30th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at St JamesMorning Prayer is said at St James on most mornings
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish CentreFor booking Banns of Marriage, Weddings and Baptisms
10:15Coffee, Cake and Music at St JamesCoffee and cake served from 10:15am with Organ Recital at 11:00am by Nigel NasH (Bristol)
17:00Evening Prayer at St James